## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## Z.C. CASE NO.: 22-22

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on March 13, 2022, copies of Z.C. Order No. 22-22

were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- Martin P. Sullivan, Esq. Alexandra Wilson, Esq. Sullivan & Barros, LLP
- 3. ANC 6E <u>6E@anc.dc.gov</u> (No longer affiliated as of 01/01/2023)
- 4. Denise E. Blackson ANC 6E04 <u>6E04@anc.dc.gov</u> (No longer affiliated as of 01/01/2023)
- 5. ANC 2G <u>2G@anc.dc.gov</u> (Current as of 01/01/2023)
- Alexander M. "Alex" Padro, Chairperson ANC 2G02 <u>2G02@anc.dc.gov</u> (Current as of 01/01/2023)

- 7. Kent Boese & Gail Fast Office of ANC
- 8. Councilmember Brooke Pinto
- 9. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- 10. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel Dept. of Building
- 11. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 12. Connor Rattey (DOEE)
- 13. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - Kenyan McDuffie
  - Christina Henderson
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning